Agents

MEET LAKE ANNA REALTY’S AGENTS


An agent is what makes a real estate company.

Our agents can help with all your buying & selling needs. We want your experience to be one that is exciting and stress free.

Please feel free to contact any of our agents with questions you may have about your real estate needs.

Tom Neal Tom@lakeannarealty.com
Mitch Schumate Mitch@lakeannarealty.com
Brenda Dawson Brenda@lakeannarealty.com
Loretta Kelly lkelly@lakeannarealty.com
Rita Thompson Rita@lakeannarealty.com
Robin Wheeler Robin@lakeannarealty.com
Barbara Robison bbarbatthelake@aol.com